Charles Whittaker – Chairman
Roy Adams
Brad Barber
Donald Barber
Winston Brock
Greg Calhoun
Tracy Dixon
Timothy Hiers
Richard Ivey
Landin Marzolf
Roger Mills
Ed Robinson
Wayne Sirmons
Tim Smith
Butch Yarbrough


Brad Barber, CEO NMLS #608917
Wayne Sirmons, President NMLS #412665
Donna Kelley, CFO/Vice President
Tynese Jones, Audit Officer
James Reece, Sr. Lending Officer/Commercial Lender NMLS #413104
April Floyd, Loan Officer NMLS #782141
Stephen Whittaker, Loan Officer NMLS #1124112
to the top

Member FDIC
First National Bank of Decatur County
Home  1  Privacy Policy  1  Terms of Use  1  USA PATRIOT Act  1  Excessive or Luxury Expenditures Policy
About Us  1  Locations/Hours  1  Meet Our Staff  1  Links
Personal Banking  1  Business Banking  1  Online Banking  1  Other Services  1  Loans & Mortgage

Equal Housing Lender
NOTICE: The bank is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.